MAC Mineralized Skinfinish

Yesterday, I went to MAC in the search of a powder for conturing. I decided to buy a mineral powder, which is not meant for conturing but it does the same job. I bought the MAC Mineralized Skinfinish in Medium Dark. This is a mineral powder that you would use on top of your liquid foundation or just wear alone.  I bought a darker shade than my skin since I am going to use it for conturing. In MAC’s foundation I am NW20, so that’s pretty light. I am very happy I decided to buy this the Mineralized Skinfinish in Medium Dark, it is the perfect colors for me, it looks natural, not very dramatic. To put it on I used a large powder brush. 
MAC Mineralized Skinfinish 
$27.00
Until next time, 
The Wicked 
Leave a Reply

