Pumpkin Nails and Nicole by OPI Holiday Glitters 2011!

So I only did Black Shatter on one hand because I really wanted to do pumpkin nails! Now each hand is different, but that’s pretty typical for me.

(please excuse my cuticles)

Pumpkinssss! The base is OPI He’s My Boo, the faces are Sinful Colors Black on Black, stems are OPI You Don’t Know Jacques and vines are LA Girls Metallic Olive. 
I’ve been looking forward to pumpkin nails ever since I bought my first pumpkin of the season lol

Up next, Nicole by OPI Holiday Glitters 2011!

Left to right:

Glitter In My Stocking– Give the gift of gold-glittery goodness!

My Sleigh’s in the Shop– In the meantime I rely on this mesmerizing magenta.

Orna-ment for Each Other– I can’t stay away from this tomato-red twinkle!

Snow-man of My Dreams– The “spark” was instant with this rainbow-packed blue.

               Nicole by OPI announces new, limited edition Holiday Glitters! Featuring four shades packed with intense shimmer for the festive season, these lacquers transform fingers and toes into virtual jewelry. From traditional holly red and a warm fuchsia hue to metallic gold and inky blue, these shades make the perfect gift or stocking stuffer for any woman (or to keep for yourself!).
              “The holiday season’s celebratory feeling lends itself to added glitz and glamour in fashion, jewelry, accessories, and most importantly – for nails!” explains Suzi Weiss-Fischmann, Nicole by OPI Executive VP & Artistic Director. “The four alluring Holiday Glitters shades offer a great way to add lots of color. Red and gold glitter tones offer a more classic holiday look, while magenta and sapphire blue incorporate rich, weighty jewel tones – which is another important trend for the season.”

These will be available next month, November 2011!
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

