Target Summer Beauty Bag!

I got my Target summer beauty bag! Hopefully all of you (or most) have gotten it as well!
First off let me just say that the bag is super cute! I wasn’t a huge fan of the previous bag, but I love this one.
So now the contents
Top row:
Aveeno Smart Essentials daily detoxifying scrub
Tresemme Split Remedy Shampoo and Conditioner
Neutrogena UltraSheer Dry Touch Sunblock SPF 70
Bottom row:
Garnier Fructis Color Shield Shampoo and Conditioner
Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Peach Parfait
and there was also a coupon booklet
So overall, very excited to try most of these, especially the whole top row as well as using some coupons. I ended up not using any of the coupons from the last beauty bag because my Target just didn’t have the products that I wanted, which was weird.
But yeah, love this beauty bag. Keep ’em coming Target!
Until next time,
The Wicked
 
Leave a Reply

