Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Swatch and Review


Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Swatch and Review


Price: $19
Shade: Perversion 
Matte Blackest Black 

When I went into Sephora I was going to buy this eye pencil in Zero but saw they had this new one. I tried out the one that was on display and was surprised on how black it was. I then decided to buy Perversion instead. 
No matter which eye liner I have tried I always end up with it running on the outer corner of my eye. However, I applied Perversion and couldn’t believe it stood in place the entire day, it did not run or smudge. 
I noticed that it is creamier and smoother than Zero, therefore it goes on much quicker and with little effort. I will definitly keep using this liner insted of Zero, I am very impressed. 
Until next time, 
The wicked
Leave a Reply

