Revlon Lustrous Lipstick and Colorstay Lipliner Swatches

 Today I went to Rite Aid to buy a few things and walked over to the cosmetics section to buy my usual mascara. While I was there I noticed that all the Revlon products were 40% OFF with the Rite Aid card. Most of the lipsticks were gone, well the colors I would buy. So I only found two lipsticks that I liked and a lip liner.
Here are the swatches:
Left:  Super Lustrous Lipstick in Stormy Pink (matte)
Middle: Super Lustrous Lipstick in Sky Line Pink (pearl) 
Right: ColorStay Lipliner in Natural

I have not yet tried these on since I just purchased them. But I did try the lip liner and I am a bit disappointed because it does not show on me. So far I really like the Stormy Pink color, it is a really pretty color. I have many similar colors but decided to try this one because it is matte. 

Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

