My Holy Grail Facial Cleanser! Clean and Clear aily Pore Cleanser!

I’ve been looking at different skin care options recently, so I thought I would tell you guys about my all-time favorite exfoliator. I go back to it every time.

This stuff is awesome. It has micro beads and really gets deep down in there and cleans your face. I’ve been using this since I was in high school so at least 7 years, and I always go back to it.
This is a squeeze tube, so you just squeeze a little bit of product into your hand and then use water to lather it up. I always wet my face first, not sure why, I think it says that in the instructions. Anyway, then you just lather up your face, feel those micro beads clean your face, then wash it off. The directions also say to use luke warm water, so I try to do that too. 
I usually use this in the morning, followed by my moisturizer. I like exfoliating in the morning because it just really cleans and wakes up my face. I usually use a different cleanser at night, at the moment I’m using LUSH Angels on Bare Skin. But if I have to go away, and don’t want to take two different products, I take this one and use it at night and in the morning. 
Over the years this has really cleared up my skin, and it still really helps with breakouts. Any breakouts I tend to get usually go away within a week when I use this. So if you’re looking for an exfoliator I highly suggest this one. I’ve tried a bunch of other cleansers and exfoliators and they, for the most part, have made my skin break out instead of helping clear it up. So, I think this one would be really great for people with sensitive skin. Give this a try!
Has anyone tried this? What’s your favorite cleanser/exfoliator?
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

