Forward Skin Care Lift&Firm Cream review!

I recently got to try the Lift&Firm Cream by Forward Skin Care. I’ve used it for a week and I’m going to share my thoughts about it today.

First, a little about the company:

“We offer you products that tighten, lift and brighten the skin.
Products that repair, regenerate and enhance your skin and beauty.
Our products are freshly made. They are cruelty-free and if so desired, fragrance-free.
They contain ingredients that have been scientifically proven to be effective and safe.
We push forward in providing an anti aging skin care line that delivers results..
Our philosophy is about looking fabulous and feeling good, physically, mentally and spiritually.”
Lift&Firm Cream
“This beauty ritual marries the power of Eastern philosophy and Western science to illuminate the complexion, tighten, lift and moisturize. This sumptuous cream that saturates the skin with the combined treasures found in Nature and in a Lab. The ingredients when blended together are as potent as they are rare. The results are firmer skin with a lifted appearance combined with clear and lighter complexion for a youthful glow.  This cream treats the face, the decollete and bust.”
So, my mom and I used this cream for a little over a week. I decided to have my mom test it out as well because we have different skin types and also because I’m only in my 20’s and so her opinion is quite good in terms of anti-aging skin care. 
The consistency is quite runny, not as thick as most creams tend to be. If you move the container, the products will move around as well. We tend to think that the thicker the cream, the better, but this cream is very hydrating on the skin. It is also not greasy at all and doesn’t leave any residue on your hands after use. One thing I really dislike is when creams and moisturizers leave a sticky or greasy residue on you hands, this has none of that. It absorbs into the skin like a dream and feels very nice. It is also very gentle on the skin, it didn’t break me out, which is a huge plus!
 We used this twice a day: in the morning after washing our faces and in the evening after cleansing.You only need a tiny bit to cover your entire face.
In general, I really liked this as a moisturizer, I’m not sure if I’ve felt any lift or firm but my skin is pretty lifted without any product lol My mom loves it though, she is ready to buy another container. I feel like it did lift my under eye area a bit though. I was away this weekend and as I was using this product, I noticed that the bags under my eyes weren’t as bad as they usually are. I would keep using this product if I had more left! But we used it all up!
I do have one more Forward Skin Care product to review, and I’m going to start testing it out tonight, so check back in about two weeks for that! In the mean time, check out Forward Skin Care on their website and on Facebook! 
Until next time,
The Wicked
(This was sent to me for review) 
Leave a Reply

