Halloween Part 2: Eyes in the Dark! And Urban Decay Friends and Family Sale!

Next up for Halloween… eyes in the dark! I was going to do scary ones, but I though these were super cute lol They aren’t scary but i think they still fit the theme.

 So, the base is two coats of Sinful Colos Black on Black. The eyes are OPI Alpine Snow and Black on Black again. I used the back of one of my detail brushes because I don’t have a dotting tool (something I probably should invest in lol). For the pupil I just used the detail brush, a tooth pick or smaller dotting tool would work too.
I think they are very super cute. Just be careful when applying top coat because if each layer isn’t totally dry is can smear and streak.
Also! I wanted to let everyone know that the Urban Decay Friends and Family sale is going on now!
This ends 10/13 so stock up while you can! Everything is included: Naked items, sale items and even the Vice Palette (that’s what I got 🙂 )
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

