Zoya Gilty over White! and Zoya Promo!

I had to put Gilty on hold while I was going holiday manis

 One coat of Gilty over two coats of OPI Mummy Knows Best. I’ve been liking white nails recently and I’ve been loving Gilty, so I thought I’d combine the two!
I think I like Gilty over darker colors or more berry tones. It looks awesome on Zoya Monica and I’m probably going to test it over Jem. 
Now the promo!
 If you’re thinking about this, I definitely suggest Storm it’s my favorite! Also Aurora is very pretty.
What are your favorite Ornate polishes? And what do you guys think about the gold leaf top coats?
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

