MAC’s Lustre Drops Review

MAC Lustre Drops- Pink Rebel 
Price- $21.00



MAC’s Description: 
“A bronzer that applies like liquid sun. Water-based, beautifully smooth to apply with added pearlized lustre. Inspired by the popular M∙A∙C Face and Body FX. Provides sheer, natural-looking highlights with a luminous, shimmering finish.”

Pink Rebel is described by a “blue pink with gold pearl”. Honestly, I don’t see much pink in it, but rather a peachy champagne color with gold. It comes in a small bottle, and some people might think it’s too small, however a little goes a long way! You need a tiny amount to get the job done. Also, I would say this is more of a highlight rather than a bronzer. I apply it on my cheeks, bridge of my nose, cupids bow, and a little on my chin. This definitely adds a nice glow to the skin without being overwhelming. It looks very nice in photos and natural since it attracts more light. Some people also mix a drop or two with their foundation to achieve nice glowly skin. I have not tried this yet, but will be trying it soon. I honestly, love this and can’t believe I’ve been without it for so long.  


Until next time, 
The Wicked 
Leave a Reply

