Essie To Dry For Review!

I started using To Dry For this week, and I have to say I’m not at all impressed.

This is supposed to be a fast dry top coat, a rival to Good to Go, I guess. 
Streaking

Streaking and bubbles (bubble is hard to see, it’s on my middle finger)

Horrible streaking
I did this mani yesterday, finished at 6 and let it dry overnight and applied this top coat at 1pm. Look what happened. It not only streaked completely dry polish, it also left bubbles… I’ve never had any fast dry top coat bubble up on me. 
It’s not even very fast drying, after 15 minutes it was still slightly tacky! 
This one if definitely going into the junk drawer. If you need a fast dry top coat, go with G2G or Seche Vite. 
Until next time,
The Wicked
 
Leave a Reply

