NOTD: Matte goes Retro!

I’ve been all up on my dotting tools lately, this is my first attempt (there will be more attempts) at retro dots!

The base is one coat of Manglaze Matte as Murder, and the dots are OPI Alpine Snow and Zoya Wednesday and Monica. 
I like how it came out, but I really need to find myself a lighter purple creme polish.  I was thinking of making the whole thing matte, but I really ended up liking the glossy dots on the matte background.
What do you guys think? Are you into retro patterns?
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

