NOTD: Blue and Purple Leopard!

I’ve been meaning to post this for a while now… better late than never.

Posted this picture on Instagram (follow me! danielleee_t). I was inspired by that duct tape, which I saw at Lowes. 

With flash so you can see the contrast between the purple and the black.
The base is two coats of Zoya Wednesday (flash picture distorted the color), the spots are Zoya Monica and Wet n Wild Black Creme. 
This was the manicure that I tried Essie Dry Bar on and it totally fudged it up. You can see all the smearing, so horrible. I really liked this mani until the top coat ruined it.
Until next time,
The Wicked
 

Leave a Reply

