I’m at Bonnaroo!

By the time this gets published and you read this… I”ll be at Bonnaroo!

Woohoo! Took me a while to figure out what to do with my nails, but then I finally settled on OPI Stay the Night. This is two coats, base coat but no top coat. 
I chose it because the Liquid Sands tend to have really good staying power opposed to normal polishes, since I won’t be able to do any touch ups.
What would you guys do if you couldn’t touch up your nails for a week?
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

