Color Club Angel Kiss Swatches and Review!

I’m warning you now, If you don’t have this polish you will have to get it after this post. You’ll need it.

Indirect sunlight

Direct sunlight

This is two coats of Angel Kiss. Check out that crazy linear holo! This is from the newest Halo Hues collection and I got this on sale for about $3-4 I think. This one has a slightly greener base, not completely green and in the sun is looks much more silver. It’s absolutely amazing in the sunlight. I couldn’t stop staring at my nails!
The formula is great, you get fantastic coverage with one coat, but I do prefer two. It deepens the color and the holographic effect. Dry time is also good, and there is no top coat in any of these pictures, it stays perfectly glossy by itself. I also found that the only real chipping I had was on my nail edge, and had very few minor chips after 4 days. 
Do you need this yet? If you don’t, I suggest you take a look at it again! I’m in love with this polish, definitely a show stopper in my collection. I love it.

Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

