NOTD: Roses and Polka Dots!

I suddenly felt floral, I’ve never done a floral mani and it’s not spring…but what the hey! I did it anyway. (I’m a poet).

The bases are two coats of Zoya Avery (pointer and middle) and Wednesday (ring and pinky). I used my dotting tool and Maybelline Color Show in Porcelain Party for the dots. The roses are Zoya Caitlin, Megan and Monica. I used Caitlin for the initial rose shape then used Monica and Megan to highlight and contour. The leaves are Sally Hansen Green with Envy. 
I really really like how his came out. This was my first time freehanding roses and I think they came out pretty good. I’m usually not into florals but I’m digging this.
What do you guys think?
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

