Dupe Alert! Forever 21 Deborah Lippmann Happy Birthday Dupe!

Another goodie I picked up at Forever21 on my last trip… I can’t control myself around rainbow glitter…

This is three coats and no top coat. This polish is obviously a clear base with lots of various sizes rainbow glitter. 
The formula is pretty good, not thick and goopy. It isn’t really full coverage, you’d need probably four coats and you’ll need to maneuver with the glitter a little bit because it can clump. Also, the more glitter you layer, the longer it will take to dry. It isn’t a fast dry polish, the dry time is okay, not great. 
Overall, I think this is a good layering polish. I love a rainbow glitter, so at $2.80 it’s a no brainer for me. 
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

