Zigzags and Glitter for International Nail Art Day!

Did you guys know that today is International Nail Art Day?! Neither did I! But I have some nail art perfect for the occasion.

Tada! Pointer and pinky are two coats of Zoya Wednesday, middle is one coat of Revlon Silver Dollar then about three coats (plus a little moving around) of that Forever 21 rainbow glitter, and ring is two coats of Maybelline Color Show nail polish in Porcelain Party then I used tape, those zigzag craft scissors and one coat of Wet n Wild Black Creme.
This was my first time doing the zigzags, and I really like it! I definitely could have done with some better tape. Maybe I’ll use painters tape next time, or a thicker tape. Scotch tape was a little hard to cut. 
I also learned that the Forever 21 glitter looks really good layered over silver! Even just one coat. 
so, there you go! Happy International Nail Art Day! Anyone else rocking some nail art today?
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

