My Go-To Cuticle Products!

So, cuticles… some people are blessed with amazing cuticles that they only need to moisturize… I’m not one of those people. I do my cuticles once a week to keep them in check and use a slew of products to keep them moisturized and looking decent. These are my go-to products!

1.  Blue Cross Cuticle Remover
 
This is my absolute favorite for removing cuticles. It’s fast, easy and works like a charm. I’ll use this twice a week when doing my cuticles.

2. Revlon Cuticle Pusher

This is so much better than the wooden pushers, and the my favorite of all the pushers that I’ve tried so far. The flat end is perfect for pushing cuticles and doesn’t damage the nail.

3. Badger Balm Cuticle Care

Love love love this! It was my first favorite cuticle moisturizing product. It’s really great and last a long time, but sadly I can’t get it in stores anymore.
4. Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream
Not really a ‘cream’ and more solid that the Badger Balm, becauseof this you need to warm it up with your fingers before you apply. Luckily, but you don’t need too much, so it will last you a long time. I switched to this after Badger Balm and really like it.
 
5. Essie Apricot Oil
Just about the new love of life. I keep it next to me pretty much at all times, and use it least twice a day. It nourishes the cuticle and the nail, so I also use it on my entire nail after I do my cuticles. Bonus… it smells freaking amazing!
6. Sally Hansen Vitamin E Nail and Cuticle Oil
Now I’ve had this for a long while, but never really got into it. Recently it has become my before bed cuticle oil. Every night before I go to bed, I apply this and give my cuticles a little extra moisture.
And that’s it! My favorite cuticle products! Any of you guys have other favorites or go-tos?
Leave a Reply

