NOTD: Zoya Jem and Trixie Colorblock Triangles!

I’ve been using a lot of Zoya lately haha

Ever since I got my Zoya Spirit Trios, I’ve been wanting to use them but really wasn’t that inspired. Then! I found Jem in my drawer and loved how I looked with Trixie, so I decided to do some taping.
First I did two coats of Jem, and after it dried I used scotch tape to make the triangles. Then painted them with Trixie and that was it! Super easy.
I really liked this and was super reluctant to remove it lol

 

Leave a Reply

