NOTD: Hanukkah Nails!

Happy Hanukkah! In addition to making donuts, I did a Hanukkah mani!

 
 Please excuse the cuticles!
My bases are Zoya Ibiza and Purity. I also used Trixie and Sailor. It was a very Zoya Hanuukah this year lol
I used dotting tools and nail art brushes for the designs, and let me tell you those stars were more complicated than I anticipated! After I wrapped my head around it, they started to come out better and I like them. I obviously didn’t even try this on my right hand, I just did dots to match lol
What do you guys think? Anyone do any festive manis yesterday?
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

