NOTD: Sparkle and Studs!

Thanks to my boyfriend and his mom I got Deborah Lippmann Stronger for Christmas! I love it os much, and I had to use it right away!

 
So, on my pointer and pinky I have two coats of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Jet Set Jade, and my middle and ring fingers have three coats (plus some dabbing) of Stronger. I also added some studs that I got from Born Pretty Store (I’ll show you my haul in another post).
I loved this combo so much! I’ve had it on for 6 days with no chipping! Probably my favorite mani to date!
What do you guys think?
Until next time,
The Wicked

One thought on “NOTD: Sparkle and Studs!

  1. Pingback: NOTD: A Little Bit of Glitter and A Little Bit of Matte! | The Mani-ac

Leave a Reply

