NOTD: Waterfall and Studs!

After this post you’ll notice that my nails are… short! I kind of walked into a door frame and one of my nails snapped. Luckily it broke in an ideal place, so it wasn’t too bad. It was actually pretty awesome because I could finally pay homage to one of the favorite bloggers, the Nailsaurus!

 
 On my pointer and middle finger, the base is two coats of Zoya Avery and the ring and pinky are two coats of Zoya Sailor.
For the waterfall I used all Zoya, namely Jem, Ziv, Sailor and Wednesday. I got the waterfall idea from the Nailsaurus, hers are epic! I followed her tutorial. I added studs to the Sailor fingers just to add some embellishment, they were a little plain without anything.
I loveeee this! I love the color combo… just everything! I definitely need to work on my technique a little bit, but I’m in love with it.
What do you guys think?
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

