Zoya Pepper Swatches and Review!

I got my Zoya order a few days ago! I hope everyone got their orders already, and if not I hope you get it soon!

The first polish I want to share was a last minute decision. Originally, I wanted to get Hunter, but the decided to go with Pepper instead.

 
 Pepper, two coats. This is a brown-red creme. 
The formula on it is pretty nice, a little sheer in one coat, but opaque in two. It’s a little more watery than I expected, and I had a tiny bit of pooling at the edges, but I think it was from my cuticle oil. Dry time is good, no complaints about that. 
I’m kind of on the fence about it. In the bottle, I love it! But then when its on me… I don’t know. My skin tone just doesn’t take to reds well, but I think I can make this one work.
What did you guys order from the Zoya promo?
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

