Zoya Neve Swatches and Review!

The final polish that I got from the Zoya promo…

 
 Direct sunlight
 Indirect sunlight
Neve, two coats. This is a slightly lighter, brighter blue than Ibiza. It has some pink/purple and lighter blue shimmer in there.
The formula is just like Belinda, opaque in two coats. Dry time is fast, and t lasted a good three days before it started chipping. 
I really like this color, I’m a fan of any kind of dark blue. I’ll have a comparison of this and similar shades in my next post.
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

