Zoya Neve Comparison Swatches!

When I first got Neve in the mail, I thought it looked very similar to Ibiza, so I decided to do a comparison to Ibiza and also to China Glaze Want My Bawdy.

 
Well, you can see that there are no dupes here. Neve and Ibiza are similar but not identical. Neve is a little lighter and brighter and has pink and purple shimmer in there, while Ibiza is darker with blue shimmer. Want My Bawdy is a lot lighter than the Zoyas. 
So, no dupes is good news for me! Do you really need both Ibiza and Neve? That’s up to you. They can be pretty interchanged, but they’re both awesome. I love this kind of blue, so I’m happy with some blue variety. 
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

