Girly Bits I Hit My Bunny Phone Swatches and Review!

Holy multichrome! This polish is amazing. I’m kind of obsessed with it, and you might be too after you see pictures. Warning: pic heavy!

 

 
In water:

This is two coats of I Hit My Bunny Phone with a coat of Seche Vite. How beautiful is this?! In daylight it has a purple to orange/yellow color shift, and in low light is has a blue to red color shift. It’s basically a sunset on your nails. And in the water you can see the entire color spectrum on your nails. Amazing.
Formula is a really nice consistency, covers nicely and dries quickly. It’s rare to find such a strong multichrome that isn’t sheer. This one is totally opaque in two coats.
At first, I was iffy about the color, I was hoping for more of a green color shift, but after wearing it for a day, I completely fell in love with in. Such a beautiful polishes, I don’t have anything like it in my collections, and I kind of don’t want to take it off. Definitely a must have. 
Until next time,
The Wicked
Leave a Reply

