OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby Swatches, Review and Nail Art!

Guys… I’ve been obsessed with this polish since I saw the promo shots, and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it!

 
Love.Angel.Music.Baby, two coats.  How beautiful?! It’s a light gold with shimmer, semi matte finish.

 I was envisioning this nail art before I even got Love.Angel.Music.Baby, but then I had a revelation and realized it would be perfect. I used Girly Bits I Hit My Bunny Phone and OPI 4 In The Morning for the leopard spots. No top coat. 
Formula on Love.Angel.Music.Baby is good, it’s pretty thin but has good coverage. You only need two coats for full opacity, but you can always do three. It also dries pretty fast, just make sure that it is completely dry before doing anything serious. I misjudged it when I first applied it and smudged a finger. Because of the semi-matte finish it can look dry when it’s not. It had pretty good wear time, I did start to see chips on the corners of my nails after 3-4 days, but the good thing is it’s hard to pick!
So, I freaking love this polish! If you don’t have it yet, you need it. Golds usually look weird on me, especially if they’re too yellow, but this is so amazing, I love it.
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

