Olympics! Gold Gold Gold.. But Silver Is Good Too!

Olympics! My favorite time every two years!

 
The base of this is one thick coat of Zoya Ziv, then I hand placed gold glequins from Dollar Nail Art. 

 
The base here is a coat of Zoya Trixie, then I used silver glequins from Dollar Nail Art. 
I did one coat of Seche Vite at first and it was pretty bump, a second smoothed it out a little, but you really need at least three. My boyfriend’s mom and sister got so excited about this mani, and now I’m going to be doing the silver for his sister’s prom nails lol
On an Olympic note: I was wearing this when we won slope style snowboarding! But took it off before Shaun White’s event… I think I jinxed him :/ 
Haha, what do you guys think?
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

