NOTD: Simple Valentine’s Day Mani! With Bonus Heart Stencil!

Let me start by saying I’m not a huge fan of Valentine’s Day, I don’t like hearts and I loathe pink, so I had some trouble figuring out what to do for this mani. After a bunch of thought and a mishap, I decided to keep it pretty simple.

 
The base on all my nails is Zoya Purity. On my pointer, middle, picky and thumb I used striping tape and OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby. For my ring finger I just applied two rhinestones for a hint of Valentine’s colors. I did use a top coat on everything, so Love.Angel.Music.Baby isn’t matte, and it’s beautiful with that top coat!
 
 Bonus:
 
I was contemplating making and using a heart stencil on my ring finger, but then rethought it. Instead, I decided to try it out on my sister’s nails! She dug them lol
What do you guys think? Anyone else doing Valentine’s Day manis?
Until next time,
The Wicked

Leave a Reply

