L’oreal Telescopic Precison Liquid Eyeliner Review!

Since I liked (not loved) my Physicians Formula eyeliner, I decided to go ahead and try out another one. This time I picked a brand that I normally wouldn’t.

 
As you can see I got it in the color Carbon Black.

 
This eyeliner is similar to the newer Milani eyeliner, it has a felt tip and longer handle. 
 
The color is super black and is very opaque. I do have a problem making perfectly straight lines though, it might be because of the stiff tip. 
On the bright side, I had no issues with it drying out! It also sets very quickly, which is good. It does dry a little matter than I’m used to. The PF eyeliner dries super glossy! I kind of got used to that and the matte was meh to me.
Overall, I do like the formula of this but I’m not a super fan of the stiff felt tip and the matte finish.
Do you guys have any favorite drugstore eyeliners? I’m open to suggestions!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

