Color Club Femme Fatale Swatches and Review!

Before I shortened my nails completely, I rounded out my almonds and tested out a polish that I’ve been meaning to test forever!

roundandstuds

I started with a base of Zoya Raven, two coats, then I added two coats of Color Club Femme Fatale. I got Femme Fatale at Harmons a while ago for $1.99! Had to get it just for the price. It’s one of those transforming top coats, it has pink/purple color shifting flecks.

I like it in the bottle, but I’m not crazy about it on me, I thought I’d like it over black but for some reason it just didn’t do it for me. It also takes a long time to dry, so I’m not a huge fan. Maybe I’ll have to try it out over some different colors.

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

