NOTD: White Stone Water Marble!

I’ve been meaning to do another stone water marble, maybe something more like marble.

whitestonewatermarble

The base is two coats of Zoya Purity, then I seran wrap dabbed  OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby. Once that was dry, I water marbled. The process if basically regular water marbling but with one added step: when the polish spreads in the water you spray it with body spray (what I use) or hairspray and it forms these veiny looking strands, then you just dip your finger in.

I really like how this came out, even though it didn’t really look like marble. I think I’d have to use grey instead of black to get that real marble look, I might have to try that.

What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: White Stone Water Marble!

Leave a Reply

