Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, everyone! Hope your day is filled with corned beef and cabbage and beer! Here’s my mani to celebrate:

StPatricks2014

On my pointer and pinky I have two coats of OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby, and on my middle and ring I have two coats of Wet n Wild Megalast Poison Ivy. Then I used some studs from Born Pretty Store on my middle finger and a coat of OPI When Monkeys Fly on my ring finger. The large glitter in When Monkeys Fly can sometimes be curled, so I decided to hand place those randomly and press them down no edges would stick up and encourage picking lol. And, of course, I topped everything off with Seche Vite.

Happy St. Paddy’s!

Leave a Reply

