Nails Inc. Chelsea Bridge Road Swatches and Review!

The other Nails Inc. Foil effect that I got from Sephora! I varied my application this time.

chelseabridge

Chelsea Bridge Road, two coats. This is a very pale almost silvery gold. Not a true gold.

Instead of using the matte top coat as a base, I just put this polish right on my bare nails, and it actually worked much better. I had no bubbling at all. It does settle into your nails a little, so if you have ridges or any imperfections they will show through.

Again, formula was great, nice and smooth. Flowed on the nail nicely and then evened out any streaks. Also, it dried faster without any base underneath. I also waited about two minutes between coats to make sure I wouldn’t smudge any nails this time.

So, I’m loving this one too! If you’re in the market for a foil polish, I’d definitely recommend these.

 

One thought on “Nails Inc. Chelsea Bridge Road Swatches and Review!

Leave a Reply

