#LLglam! Glam Rock!

When you say ‘glam’ I think… glam rock! That’s just how I roll lol

glamrock1

glamrock2

And this happened! Pretty long list of products, so here I go. The pink I used is Color Club Raspberry Rush (it is scented lol), my green is Essie the More the Merrier, black is Milani Black Magic, gold is OPI Love.Angel.Music.Baby.

I also used my Konad M57 plate for the zebra and leopard print with the Konad black stamping polish. The studs and rhinestones are from Born Pretty Store. I freehanded the lightening bolt on my pinky with Love.Angel.Music.Baby, and I filled in the leopard spots with a light metallic brown by Milani (the name sticker peeled off).

Then topped everything off with Seche Vite!

Love how this came out. Love everything about it. I obviously took inspiration from hair metal and glam rock bands. Pointer is specifically Twisted Sister with that crazy pink and blue makeup Dee wore lol

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

