My Updated Nail Care Routine!

For the longest time, my nail care routine has been the same (besides switching out cuticle creams), but I recently switched it up and am loving it. So here is the nail care routine that I have been doing for the last few weeks!

nailcare

1. First and foremost, my favorite Blue Cross cuticle remover. Love this stuff an I try to do my cuticles about once a week.

2. I have been LOVING the Trind Nail Balsam. It is so great. It really moisturizes the nails and preps them for your base coat. If you have dry or brittle nails I highly suggest trying this out.

3. I also switched out my (holy grail) Rejuvacote for Trind Nail Repair. Really liking this.. a lot. I love how it feels on the nail once it’s dry. It’s a little thicker and cushier on the nail and just looks so perfect and glossy.

4. And of course, you can’t have a nail care routine without cuticle oil, and my holy grail for a while now has been Essie Apricot Oil. Love everything about this stuff. It absorbs quickly, isn’t greasy and leaves my cuticles super hydrated.

What are your go-to nail care products?

Leave a Reply

