NOTD: Glitter Half Moons!

Obviously I’m liking half moons lately lol this is the other kind of half moon I’ve been wanting to do.

strongerhalfmoons

My base here is two coats of Orly Frisky, it’s such a nice almost turquoise blue. Then for the half moons I used Deborah Lippmann Stronger. I had to use the dabbing method with a little maneuvering and aid of a dotting tool to position everything correctly. Fished everything off with a coat of Seche Vite and that’s it. Simple.

Love the way this came out. I’m still wearing it as I write this post and want to change it but can’t force myself because it’s so pretty! Anyone else ever have that problem?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Glitter Half Moons!

Leave a Reply

