NOTD: Nude and Neon!

Finally got the the nude and neon mani that I’ve been wanting to do!

nudeandneon

My base is two coats of Zoya Avery, my favorite nude. Then I used tape and this awesome neon green polish I got from Forever 21, it’s called Neon Green lol.

The tape I used was matte magic tape, the one for presents, and I found that it didn’t work very well at all. I think the matte tapes are less sticky and can cause more bleeding, so next time I’ll try shiny tape. After all the bleeding I had, I did major touch ups with nail art brushes. Think I did a pretty good job at recovering!

I loved this mani! I love the combo of neon and nude, and that particular nail design. What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

