NOTD: Hibiscus Inspired!

This was an idea I got after some failed nail art.. only flowers could make me feel better.

hibiscus

My base is twocoats of Zoya Purity and I used Zoya Arizona, Color Club Raspberry Rush and Essie Snap Happy for the flowers. I used my nail art brushes and just freehanded the flowers, blending some more than others to make sure hat they all looked a little different. Oh, and the leaves are OPI Amazon Amazoff with a little bit of Essie The More The Merrier.

I debated about doing them on all my nails, but really liked the look with the plain white since I love white nails in general.

Overall, I loved how this came out. Definitely got me into a floraly/summer/happy mood and I’m ready to do more flowers! Paint all the flowers!

What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Hibiscus Inspired!

Leave a Reply

