Head2Toe Haul! Color Club and China Glaze!

I was on reddit and saw someone post about their Head2Toe haul, so I obviously had to check it out annnnnd this happened.

haul

Haulllll. Left to right: Color Club Disco Dress, China Glaze Pizzazz, China Glaze Your Present Required, China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy, China Glaze I Sea The Point, China Glaze At Vase Value, China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle, China Glaze Emerald Fitzgerald

brushcleaner

I also picked up this brush cleaner! I’ve been ruining all my brush handles recently so this will come in handy.

brushcleaner2Here is what it looks like from the top, it can hold a bunch of different size brushes.

This was the first time I’ve ever ordered from Head2Toe. They have a bunch of brands, obviously China Glaze and Color Club, also Essie, OPI, Misa, Seche, Orly and others. They also have tools, gel polish, base coats, top coats and treatments.

They have a lot of polishes, lots of different collections going back a number of years. If you ever missed out on a polish I suggest checking if they have it. Prices range, China Glaze was $3.25, which is cheap! That’s why I got so many. I think Color Club was the same, but the other brands were closer to retail prices.

The one negative was the shipping price, they calculate based on weight so it can get pricey if you buy a lot. Mine ended up being around $10, but because the polish was so decently priced that I figured it was worth it. You can choose how you want your package shipped, I went with the cheapest USPS option.

The most negative thing also happened to be the most positive because I got my package in 2 days! Definitely worth it. I wasn’t expecting it for at least 4 days, but was very pleasantly surprised.

Anyone ever ordered from Head2Toe?

Leave a Reply

