Lashem 3 in 1 Eye Bright Review!

 Disclosure: This product was sent to me for review

Lashem

Lashem3

Lashem2

Lashem4

Lashem5

First and foremost.. the packaging. Really like the packaging, I think it looks very nice. Also love that it has a pump.

The product itself is a gel, it’s a little yellow tinted. I feel like the pump definitely gives you too much product so you need to be careful with that. It’s also a little bit sticky and takes a while to sink into the skin. I experienced some mild stinging, which wasn’t very pleasant, and I was a little concerned because this is an eye product.

As far as results go.. this was a mixed bag. Some days I felt like my bags were reduced, some days they weren’t. It could be related to the amount of sleep I was getting, but I didn’t really pay attention to that (which I should have). Didn’t see any difference in my dark circles.

You can check out this product along with other on their website. This retails for $40.

Leave a Reply

