China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle Swatches and Review!

My go to color at the moment!

tooyachttohandle

Three coats of Too Yacht To Handle. This is a beauuutiful aqua blue creme.

Application is pretty good, it’s a little think and can pool if you aren’t careful. Also if you move it around too much it’ll get very patchy. I did three coats because I had some patches on a few nails. It can be fully opaque in two coats if you’re careful though. Dry time is pretty quick. Be careful when layering because it may seem set but can still smudge. No top coat in the picture above, so you can see that it dries pretty glossy, but I do suggest a top coat for a lasting glossy finish.

I’m loving this color for the summer. I’ve been pretty nail art uninspired recently and all I want to do is wear this color lol. I’m really into aqua blues lately!

What do you guys think?

4 thoughts on “China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle Swatches and Review!

Leave a Reply

