NOTD: Tribal Using Nail Art Pen!

I’ve been wanting to revisit the tribal mani, but most of my attempts were duds. Finally something came out right!

Kisspentribal

My base is two (or three) coats of China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle. Then I used a Kiss nail art pen to freehand all the lines. Love nail art pens because they are so easy! Much easier than striping polish because it comes off with water! So if you mess up, all you need to do it was it off and try again. But because it does wash off, you need a top coat.

I love how this turned out. Of course, it wasn’t smooth sailing… my pen dried up on my when I had three nails to go (which I ended up finishing with eyeliner).

What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Tribal Using Nail Art Pen!

Leave a Reply

