JCP Sephora Nail Polish Haul!

GUYS! I’ve been hearing so much on reddit about awesome sales at JCP Sephoras… so I had to check out my local one.

JCPnailpolishhaul

JCPnailpolishhaul2

Left to right: Nails Inc Cavendish Place, Nails Inc Princes Garden, Formula X Bombshell, Formula X TNT, Deborah Lippmann Boom Boom Pow

So guess how much I paid for these babies! The Nails Inc and Deborah Lippmann were $5.99! And the Formula X were $2.99! WHAT?! YES! There were a couple of creme Nails Inc shades as well, another creme Deborah Lippmann and a bunch of Formula X polishes.

I don’t think I’ll ever go to a regular Sephora again, the JCP ones have killer clearance. I also picked up the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette (The little one with the phone case) for $15! I really can’t even.

Totally go check out all the JCP Sephoras near you!

Leave a Reply

