NOTD: Blue and Gold Saran Wrap!

Still in a crazy rut, but I decided to do some nail art that I haven’t really don’t before anyway.

saranwrapMy base is two coats China Glaze At Vase Value. Then I used Nails Inc Chelsea Bridge Road and China Glaze Deviantly Daring with some ripped up ziploc bag (I don’t have any saran wrap lol). I did Chelsea Bridge Road first, then Deviantly Daring over top. Then I cleaned up the edges and finished it off with Essie Good To Go.

I like the finished products, but I wasn’t crazy about it on my hands.

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

