Current Favorites: Mascaras!

I was never a huge fan of mascara, weird, I know! But it’s true. I just started getting into wearing it since I’ve started actually doing my makeup and leaving my house every day. Here are my current faves (no particular order)!

mascaras

  • L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga
  • Diorshow Blackout
  • It Cosmetics Tightline
  • Urban Decay Supercurl
  • Benefit They’re Real

Is that too many? Can you have too many favorites? I don’t think so. I’ve been loving trying out new ways to layer these guys together. My two recent favorites are It Cosmetics with Diorshow or Benefit on top. Also really like to layer Supercurl with Miss Manga or Diorshow.

What are your current mascara faves?

2 thoughts on “Current Favorites: Mascaras!

  1. I’m in love with Rimmel Scandaleyes. I’m obsessed with length, and it’s one of the only drugstore (or any other) brands I’ve tried that gives me the borderline falsie look I like. Curious about Miss Manga-think I’ll check go out your review right now!

Leave a Reply

