NOTD: I’m in Disney World!

I’m in Disney World, everyone!! I’m here until Saturday! Of course I had to do some Disney nail art for the trip!

BWmickeys

My base is two coats of Zoya Purity, and the Mickeys are made with dotting tools and Milani Black Magic. Topped everything off with Essie Good To Go.

I decided to stick to simple as I did not have much time between working, packing and boyfriending. This was actually my third attempt as I’m apparently still in a nail art rut. This first time I tried it I made all the Mickeys in the same direction and was just not feeling it at all. My second attempt was big Mickey… yeah, nope. I was about to give up but the always encouraging boyfriend told me to give it another go and voila! Something I don’t totally hate! Now lets see how long they’ll last me…

Leave a Reply

