Tarte Rainforest After Dark Palette!

Before I left for Florida I made a quick trip to our newly opened Ulta and bought this beauty!

Rainforest

Rainforest2

Rainforest3

Look at this baby! How gorgeous is this palette?! Honesty. I’m obsessed with it. I feel in love with it because of the packaging. I can’t stop looking at it haha

I really like that it’s an eye and cheek palette, which makes it great for travel. The colors are perfect for fall and it literally makes me super excited for fall and sweaters!

I’ve only just started using this palette and I’m really liking it so far. Can’t wait to go out and actually hanve a reason to do my makeup lol

Anyone else pick this up?

10 thoughts on “Tarte Rainforest After Dark Palette!

Leave a Reply

