Deborah Lippmann Fantastical 2014 Holiday Collection Preview!

GUYS! I think this is the first holiday collection that I’ve gotten wind of and it is beautiful!

ImageProxy

UGHHH I’M FREAKING OUT! How beautiful are these colors?! Left to right: Marrakesh Express, Dream Weaver, Magic Carpet Ride, Dear Mr. Fantasy, Weird Science and Xanadu.

Doesn’t look like a typical holiday collection and I love that! Especially loving Magic Carpet Ride (let’s face it.. no one does glitters like Deborah) and Dream Weaver. The thing I love most is the nail look the model is wearing. I want that shape and that nail art right now.

What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “Deborah Lippmann Fantastical 2014 Holiday Collection Preview!

Leave a Reply

